icon-social-facebook  icon-social-twitter  icon-social-Instagram  icon-social-youtube

AcroYoga Fit


This class is taught by:
AcroFit strengthens the community as we strengthen ourselves. AcroFit is the social fitness innovation that combines strength training, cardio endurance, and flexibility with the partner work AcroYoga is known for. Build smart, toned, and coordinated muscles in a safe, fun & progressive environment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Dec 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Dec 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Jan 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Jan 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Jan 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Jan 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Jan 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Feb 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Feb 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Feb 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Feb 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Mar 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Mar 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Mar 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Mar 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Apr 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López
  • Wed Apr 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Gabriel López


Get Our Newsletter



 

 

787.758.1739

info@sadhanahealing.com

 

 

© 2017 Sadhana Healing Arts