icon-social-facebook  icon-social-twitter  icon-social-Instagram  icon-social-youtube

Yoga Sadhana Gentil


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Jan 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Feb 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Feb 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Feb 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Feb 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Mar 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Mar 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Mar 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Mar 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Mar 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco
  • Sat Apr 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Rosaida Blanco


Get Our Newsletter



 

 

787.758.1739

info@sadhanahealing.com

 

 

© 2017 Sadhana Healing Arts