icon-social-facebook  icon-social-twitter  icon-social-Instagram  icon-social-youtube

Yoga Sadhana III & IV


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Mon Nov 05 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Wed Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Mon Nov 12 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Wed Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Mon Dec 03 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Wed Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Mon Dec 10 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Wed Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Mon Dec 17 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Mon Dec 24 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Wed Dec 26 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón
  • Mon Dec 31 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Colón


Get Our Newsletter



 

 

787.758.1739

info@sadhanahealing.com

 

 

© 2017 Sadhana Healing Arts