icon-social-facebook  icon-social-twitter  icon-social-Instagram  icon-social-youtube

Yoga Sadhana I & II


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Fri Aug 17 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Mon Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Wed Aug 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Fri Aug 24 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Mon Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Wed Aug 29 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Fri Aug 31 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Mon Sep 03 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Wed Sep 05 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Fri Sep 07 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Mon Sep 10 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Wed Sep 12 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Fri Sep 14 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Mon Sep 17 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Wed Sep 19 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Fri Sep 21 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Mon Sep 24 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Wed Sep 26 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón
  • Fri Sep 28 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Beatriz Colón


Get Our Newsletter



 

 

787.758.1739

info@sadhanahealing.com

 

 

© 2017 Sadhana Healing Arts